Speakers
Wei Zhang
Tech Talks (Day 2-3)
Researcher
Advanced Institute of Information Technology Peking University

Wei Zhang graduated from Peking University with a degree in Software Engineering and is a researcher at the Advanced Institute of Information Technology Peking University. He leads the AI team, focusing on the exploration of AIGC technology applications in Packing industries. He also serves as the Vice President of Technology at Great shengda Packaging Co., Ltd., responsible for the construction of a provincial-level key industrial Internet platform.

Since 2018, he has been actively engaged in the digital transformation of traditional manufacturing enterprises and the development of AI technology. Under his leadership, the team has successfully implemented several provincial and national projects. He has a solid foundation in traditional AI and AIGC technology, and practical achievements. The "AI Xiaofang" packaging design application, developed by his team, is one of the few applications that integrates large models with vertical industries.


Event Introduction
Tech Talks (Day 2-3)
 · 06/26 (Day 2)
Reimagine Food
4.2H - Silk Road Hall
Unlock AI Commercial Applications
16:00
[Interact with AI] AI Hackathon: From Text to Image, From Audio to Video

With the democratic power of AI, hackathons no longer serve developers alone. Imagine transforming a simple text description into a breathtaking graphic design, or weaving emotions and sounds into captivating videos. The GenAI-driven text-to-image models, as well as audio and video tools, have opened the gate to this magical world, letting your storytelling abilities reach new heights.

Link to agenda

演讲嘉宾
张伟
科技创新(第2、3天)
研究员
北京大学信息技术高等研究院

张伟先生毕业于北京大学软件工程专业,目前是北京大学信息技术高等研究院研究员,是人工智能团队负责人,目前负责AIGC技术在垂直行业应用的探索,同时兼任大胜达包装股份有限公司技术副总,负责省级重点工业互联网平台的建设工作。

自2018年以来,积极投身于传统企业数字化转型和人工智能技术的研发工作,带领团队完成了多项省级、国家级项目的落地实施,在传统人工智能及生成式人工智能领域有着非常扎实的算法基础、技术基础和落地成果。由张伟老师带领团队研发的“AI小方”智能包装设计应用是少数将大模型与垂直产业深度结合的应用之一。


议题介绍
科技创新(第2、3天)
 · 06月26日 (第二天)
科技,再造食品奇迹
4.2馆-丝路厅
解锁AI的商业应用
16:00
【AI互动】AI黑客松:从文本到图像,从音频到视频

在人工智能的帮助下,黑客松不再是技术人员专属。将简单的文字描述转化为令人叹为观止的设计作品,将情感和声音编织成引人入胜的视频,生成式AI驱动的文本到图像模型和音视频工具,已经为这个“魔法世界”打开了大门:让你的讲故事能力达到新的高度。

查看议程