Speakers
Denis Vergneau
Dairy Talks
General Manager
SINODIS

Denis VERGNEAU is a specialist of Asia with a demonstrated history of working in the Premium Food & Beverages industry. He has a full 360°view with successful experience on both side of the equation: Brand & Distribution. After completing his diploma from U.T.C in food and biological engineering, Denis graduated from ESSEC Business School with a specialization in Agri-Food Business Management.

Since 2018, he is the General Manager of SINODIS, the leading food service premium company in China, part of Savencia Group. His company has been officially recognised by the Top Employers Institute as a Top Employer for five consecutive years since 2020.

Prior to SINODIS, Denis was based in Japan where he developed the distribution strategy for Valrhona across Asia, for more than 7 years as General Manager. He spent 17 years for Remy-Cointreau/ Maxxium Group primarily in Japan, France and the Netherlands.


Event Introduction
Dairy Talks
 · 06/26 (Day 2)
Hit New Category
4.2H - Hall A1
New Scenarios, New Growth
15:25
Sinodis: The Inspirational Strategy that Captured 3000+ Direct Catering Clients

Euromonitor data shows that China has been the world's second bakery market besides the US since 2016. When young consumers become the main consumer group, the taste, shape, and color of products have different requirements. Cream, butter, cheese...... How to meet the ever-changing bakery and dessert market with a wide variety of dairy products? Sinodis under Savencia has prepared "Inspiration Recipes", which will be presented at the event. They'll be there to share inspirational ideas with you!

Link to agenda

演讲嘉宾
范昊德
乳品创新
总经理
西诺迪斯

Denis VERGNEAU(范昊德)是一位植根亚洲的资深专家,在高级食品和饮料行业久负盛名。兼具品牌与分销两个领域的丰富经验, Denis拥有360°全面广阔的视野和理念,成就斐然。在法国贡比涅技术大学(U.T.C.)取得食品和生物工程学位后,Denis又深造并毕业于埃塞克高等商学院(ESSEC)农业食品管理专业。

自2018年以来,Deni一直担任西诺迪斯总经理。西诺迪斯隶属Savencia集团,是中国优质餐饮服务公司。Denis带领西诺迪斯被“最佳雇主协会”连续5年授予“中国最佳雇主”之殊荣。

加入西诺迪斯前,Denis常驻日本,在七年多的时间里担任法芙娜总经理,全面拓展了法芙娜在整个亚洲的分销战略.Denis的履历还包括在Remy-Cointreau / Maxxium Group(国际著名烈酒品牌和经销集团)17 年的工作经验,工作地点主要在日本、法国和荷兰。


议题介绍
乳品创新
 · 06月26日 (第二天)
击中新品类
4.2馆-A1
新场景,新增量
15:25
西诺迪斯:俘获3000+直接餐饮客户的灵感战略

欧睿数据显示,从2016年开始,中国就已是除美国之外的全球第二烘焙市场。当年轻消费者成为主力消费人群,产品的口味与颜值就有了不同的要求。奶油、黄油、奶酪……如何用乳品丰富多样的产品形式,满足千变万化的烘焙与甜品市场?Savencia旗下的西诺迪斯特别准备了“灵感配方”,在现场和大家一起“脑洞大开”!

查看议程