Speakers
Elaine Ju
Drink Talks
Managing Partner
Intuivia

Over 12 years of experience in digital insights consulting, having served at internationally renowned market research firms and advertising agencies, including Ipsos, Kantar, and Ominicom.

2011-2019, served at both brand side and agency side e.g. Unilever, Kantar, and ColourData which built wide spectrum of business requirement understanding, consumer insights and intelligence building.

2019 - 2022, held the position of Director of Social intelligence Analytics at Ipsos, developing product innovation solution by TMIC. Also, she deeply engaged with tech platforms like ByteDance and Google, empowering commercial solutions and consumer & expert insights.

Before Intuivia Consulting, She served as Vice President of Flywheel China Enterprise, responsible for leading consulting business and service delivery. Scope covers market trend, category scanning, consumer insight, product concretion, & launch strategy.

Now she specialized in providing boutique consulting services from consumer research to industry frontier trends, product innovation, and marketing strategies. Collaborated with Tmall TMIC to jointly develop innovative initiatives for food & beverage, apparel, and automotive industries in China.


Event Introduction
Drink Talks
 · 06/26 (Day 2)
Wow, Drink It Up!
4.2H - Hall C1
Category Innovation
14:10
Why Can Regional Flavors Become the Next Growth Opportunity for Beverages?

Based on social media insights and TMIC data, regional flavors are becoming one of the key labels for beverage innovation. Why can regional flavors become the next growth point for beverages? How can beverage brands seize the growth opportunities brought by regional flavors?

Link to agenda
Drink Talks
 · 06/26 (Day 2)
Wow, Drink It Up!
4.2H - Hall C1
Category Innovation
15:05
[Workshop] Breaking Boundaries Journey: From Local to Global

Regional flavor beverages have endless potential, but they still face various challenges in the actual sales process: How can specialty products integrate into the dietary culture of other regions? How can product packaging retain its uniqueness while appealing to a broader audience?...

We have invited guests from Ries Category Creation Strategy & Consulting, Intuivia & TMICto lead us in analyzing specific problems and finding new growth strategies.

Link to agenda

演讲嘉宾
鞠凡
饮料创新
执行董事
拾方咨询

12年+数字化洞察咨询服务及行业趋势发布经验,曾任职于Ipsos、Kantar、Ominicom(宏盟)等国际知名市场研究机构及4A广告公司。为品牌主、平台方、政府及官方协会提供0-1新品创新全链路服务及产业带开发方案。

2011-2019年,服务于Unilever,Kantar,Colourdata等公司,覆盖产品生意策略、品牌线上聆听经验。行业覆盖:食品、大快消、大健康、美妆、母婴、汽车等赛道。

2019-2022年,Ipsos,大数据研究总监,开发第一代天猫TMIC解决方案。深度服务tech platform,如:字节跳动、google,赋能商业化解决方案及用户洞察。

2022年-2024年3月,Flywheel大中华区副总裁,负责集团咨询和创新业务总负责人。下属汇报线包含:新品业务、社媒聆听、白皮书发布、电商策略咨询、产业带服务等。

目前在Intuivia Consulting,专注提供从用户研究-产业孵化-货品创新-营销策略的精品咨询服务,与淘天TMIC携手共建食品&服饰&汽车中国产业带创新开发。


议题介绍
饮料创新
 · 06月26日 (第二天)
Wow,想喝!
4.2馆-C1
品类创新
14:10
为什么地方风味能成为饮料的下一个增长点?

基于社媒洞察与TMIC数据,地方风味正在成为饮料创新的关键标签之一。地方风味为什么能成为饮料的下一个增长点?饮料品牌又要如何抓住地方风味带来的增长机会?

查看议程
饮料创新
 · 06月26日 (第二天)
Wow,想喝!
4.2馆-C1
品类创新
15:05
【Workshop】破圈之旅:从地方,到世界

地方风味饮料潜力无限,但在实际销售过程中却依旧面临种种问题:特色产品如何融入其他地区的饮食文化?产品包装如何在保留特色的同时面向更多人群?……

我们邀请了来自里斯品类创新战略咨询拾方咨询、天猫新品创新中心的嘉宾,在现场带领大家场针对具体问题进行分析,找到增长新思路。

查看议程