Speakers
Dr. Xueyong Wang
Director of International New Resource Center of Chinese Medicine, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine
Comyong Nutritional

Xueyong Wang, MD, post doctoral tutor. He works in the international new resource center of traditional Chinese medicine of Beijing University of traditional Chinese medicine.

He is currently the vice chairman of the Chinese medicine identification branch of the Chinese Association of traditional Chinese medicine and the executive director of the ethnic medicine resources branch of the Chinese Ethnic Medicine Association; He was employed as an expert in the evaluation of scientific research projects such as the National Natural Science Foundation of China.

He has presided over more than 20 national, provincial and ministerial scientific research projects; He has published more than 100 academic papers in national core journals and international authoritative journals such as food chemistry and pharmaceutical research (the research results have been cited in the list of international famous magazines progress in lipid research); He has written more than 10 academic works such as molecular pharmacology. The research on genuine Chinese medicinal materials won the first prize of science and technology of the Chinese Pharmaceutical Association, the second prize of science and technology of the Chinese Association of traditional Chinese medicine, and the first prize of natural science of Beijing University of traditional Chinese medicine.

Some research achievements have applied for 8 national invention patents, 4 authorized, and 2 authorized PCT international patents. Banana taro resistant starch (RS3) has obtained the national invention patent. The purity of this product is 10% higher than that of similar international products, breaking the monopoly of European and American countries on raw materials and technology, breaking through the neck technology, and successfully realizing commercialization.


Event Introduction
Foodtalks
 · 12/19 (Day 1)
FBIF iFood Show · Foodtalks
New Varieties in the Health Trend
11:10
New Varieties in the Health Rush

The big wave of functional foods is fueled by exploration of ingredients. As consumers are growingly knowledgeable and wise, ingredients lists must be healthier and safer to convince. What is insoluble dietary fiber good for? How far imagination can go when resistant starch is applied to food?

Link to agenda

演讲嘉宾
王学勇教授
北京中医药大学国际中药新资源中心主任
康源营养

王学勇,博士、博士后导师。 就职于北京中医药大学国际中医药新资源中心。  

现任中国中医药学会中药鉴定分会副主任委员、中华民族医学会民族医药资源分会常务理事; 曾担任国家自然科学基金等科研项目评审专家。  

主持国家、省部级科研项目20余项; 在国家核心期刊及《食品化学》、《药物研究》等国际权威期刊发表学术论文100余篇(研究成果被国际著名杂志《油脂研究进展》收录); 著有《分子药理学》等学术著作10余部。 中药材正品研究获中国药学会科学技术一等奖、中国中医药学会科学技术二等奖、北京中医药大学自然科学一等奖。  

部分科研成果已申请国家发明专利8项,授权4项,授权PCT国际专利2项。 蕉芋抗性淀粉(RS3)获得国家发明专利。 该产品的纯度比国际同类产品高10%,打破了欧美国家对原材料和技术的垄断,突破了技术瓶颈,成功实现商业化。


议题介绍
Foodtalks沙龙(现已延期,时间待定)
 · 09月21日 (第一天)
FBIF食品创新展 · Foodtalks沙龙
健康化,新物种
11:10
掘金时代的健康新物种

功能性食品浪潮来袭,原料创新和探索变得尤为重要。面对越来越专业的消费者,品牌如何靠配料致胜?新型益生元到底是什么?不可溶性膳食纤维如何助力乳品、零食、功能性食品等细分领域在大健康的趋势下更直接地击中消费者需求?

查看议程