Speakers
Xiu Chai
Founder & CEO
Milkground

Ms. Xiu Chai, EMBA, founder and CEO of Milkground (600882). Set up in Shanghai in 2016, Ms. Xiu Chai focused on cheese and promoted cheese into Chinese tables. She made Milkground the No.1 brand in China's cheese industry within five years and led China's dairy industry to a new era of cheese development!

As the first cheese enterprise winning China Food and Health Seven Star Award, the most influential award in China's food industry, Milkground was selected into the National CoolTop100 Brand and China's Top Ten Influential Brand. Milkground was also the first one in China awarded Gold Award in International Cheese and Dairy in Nantwich, UK, regarded as the Oscar in the cheese industry. China's cheese ascended the stage of the world ever since then.

"Leading Industry, Leading Enterprise and Leading Figure" is the best interpretation of today's achievements of Milkground. Practicing the mission of "Bring cheese into every family", Ms. Xiu Chai is known as the "Cheese Queen" in the industry.


Event Introduction

演讲嘉宾
柴琇
创始人兼CEO
妙可蓝多

柴琇女士,硕士,妙可蓝多(600882)创始人、CEO。2016年在上海启航,专注奶酪、推广奶酪!用五年时间将妙可蓝多打造成为中国奶酪第一品牌,助力中国乳业进入了奶酪发展新时代!

妙可蓝多是首个获评中国食品行业重量级奖项——“中国食品健康七星奖”的奶酪企业,并入选国货CoolTop100品牌榜、中国国潮十大影响力品牌,也是中国首家获得奶酪领域奥斯卡大奖——英国南特威奇“国际奶酪与乳制品金奖”的奶酪企业,中国奶酪登上国际舞台。

“领航产业、领军企业、领袖人物”是对妙可蓝多今日成绩的最好诠释。在践行“让奶酪进入每一个家庭”的使命征程上,柴琇女士被业界誉为“奶酪女王”。


议题介绍
全体大会(现已延期,时间待定)
 · 09月23日 (第三天)
查看议程