Speakers
Kun Yang
Co-Founder & CEO
Pricklee

Kun is the co-founder and CEO of Pricklee, a light and refreshing cactus water brand that exists to make people happier and healthier, naturally! No funky ingredients or artificial stuff — just real cactus goodness for your taste buds and well-being!

As a CPG founder and previous pharmacist, Kun is dedicated to championing food as an alternative form of medicine. His zeal extends to advocating for products that not only enhance individual health and wellness but also contribute positively to the environment.


Event Introduction
Drink Talks
 · 06/25 (Day 1)
Wow, Drink It Up!
4.2H - Hall C1
Flavors Level Up
16:15
How Did Cactus Become a Trending Flavor?

We looked into the performance and potential of cactus in drinks back at FBIF2017. Six years past, cactus-based drinks in North America and the United Kingdom registered 56.51% CAGR from 2018 to 2022. Cactus with orange, cactus with fig, cactus with mojito, cactus with margarita ... We are still a bit puzzled how cactus, average in aroma, color, flavor, and appearance compared with many other fruits and herbs, stand out and turn into a trending ingredient?

Link to agenda

演讲嘉宾
Kun Yang
联合创始人兼首席执行官
Pricklee

Kun是Pricklee的联合创始人兼首席执行官,这是一家以让人们更快乐更健康为宗旨的清爽仙人掌水品牌!没有奇奇怪怪的成分或人工添加物——只有真正的仙人掌好处满足你的味蕾和身体健康需求!

作为一位食品饮料行业的创业者和前药剂师,Kun致力于倡导食物作为替代形式的药物。他的热情不仅体现在推动个人健康和福祉的产品上,还体现在对环境产生积极贡献的产品的支持。


议题介绍
饮料创新
 · 06月25日 (第一天)
Wow,想喝!
4.2馆-C1
风味进阶
16:15
仙人掌它是怎么成为流行口味的?

在FBIF2017,我们曾试图讨论过仙人掌在饮料类目的表现和潜力。6年过去,最新数据显示2018-2022年北美和英国上市的饮料产品中,仙人掌风味饮料的复合年增长率为56.51%。仙人掌&橙、仙人掌&无花果、仙人掌&莫吉托、仙人掌&玛格丽塔……我们依旧好奇,同众多天资卓越的水果和草本比起来,香气、颜色、口味甚至外观都不能算出挑的仙人掌是如何脱颖而出并成为一种流行原料的。

查看议程