Speakers
Gang Zhao
Snack & Baking
Jiashili Group Limited
Group Executive Director & Deputy General Manager

Gang Zhao, Executive Director & Deputy General Manager of Jiashili Group

Currently responsible for Jiashili brand strategy, e-commerce, new retail and other business lines. He has more than 23 years of experience in group overall marketing, brand development and e-commerce management, and has rich practical experience in the food industry.

Has promoted the practice of omnichannel strategy of good product stores: from e-commerce strategy to organizational structure planning, category breakthrough, e-commerce logistics layout and technology platform selection, business indicators improvement and other aspects of the promotion and reform, to provide pre-expansion capacity for business growth.

As a well-known figure in the industry, he has participated in many food industry seminars and accurately grasped the local consumer demand. At present, he is an expert member of the Internet Society of China, an executive director of the China Brand Managers Association, and a director of several marketing academic journals.


Event Introduction
Snack & Baking
 · 06/25 (Day 1)
Make Snack Delicious And Fun
4.2H - Hall D1
New Strategic Trends
10:05
[Panel Discussion] Recovery of Offline Channels: Accelerating Growth in Snacks Market

In the face of performance growth, channel is undoubtedly a strong correlation variable. From offline to online, and then to the omni-channel layout, every change in the channel end has led to changes in the snack food industry. In 2023, China's offline channels accounted for more than 85% of the share of leisure food circulation, in the face of more and more like "going out" of the consumer groups, offline channel is now recovering! 

Haoxiangni invested in bulk selling in brick-and-mortar stores, Jiashili comprehensively build omni-channel and continuously expands sales networks.In the surging snack market, how can brands make high growth sustainable? Fully embrace the offline channel or the key!

Link to agenda

演讲嘉宾
赵刚
零食与烘焙
集团执行董事兼副总经理
嘉士利

赵刚,嘉士利集团执行董事兼副总经理

现负责嘉士利营销体系,包括品牌战略、全渠道业务、新零售及海外等多条业务线。其在集团整体营销、品牌开发及电子商务管理方面有超23年的经验,食品行业实战经验丰富。

曾推进良品铺子全渠道战略实践:从业务增长机会和全渠道服务体系组建、创新品类突破、新零售及电商布局、用户经营战略规划及等方面进行重点推动与变革,为业务增长提供预扩容量。

作为行业知名人士,他多次参与食品行业研讨,对本土消费需求精准把握。目前担任社会职务有中国互联网协会专家委员、中国食品工业协会坚果炒货委员会专家委员中国品牌经理人协会常务理事、多家营销学术刊物理事等。


议题介绍
零食与烘焙
 · 06月25日 (第一天)
做美味有趣的零食品牌
4.2馆-D1
战略新风向
10:05
【小组讨论】线下渠道复苏:零食增长的换挡&加速

面对业绩增长,渠道毫无疑问是个强相关的变量。从线下到线上,再到全渠道布局,渠道端的每一次变革都引领了零食行业的变革。2023年,中国线下渠道占据休闲食品流通份额的85%以上,面对越来越喜欢“往外走”的消费群体,线下渠道正在复苏!

好想你投资零食量贩、嘉士利全面搭建全渠道、持续扩张销售网点。在风起云涌的零食江湖,品牌如何让高增长可持续?全面拥抱线下渠道或是关键!

查看议程