Speakers
Wei Zhou
Snack & Baking
General Manager
SuZhou GardenBakery

Since 2016, Ms. Wei Zhou has been the General Manager of Suzhou Garden Bakery Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of APIEL Group. She oversees the brand's comprehensive development across Suzhou’s major markets and nationally, managing over 70 brick-and-mortar stores and spearheading expansion on e-commerce platforms and distribution channels. Her responsibilities encompass the entire operational chain from research and development to retail. Beginning in 2018, Ms. Zhou has brought in professional teams from Japan and Taiwan, China for technical guidance and learning. She continues to drive innovation, particularly with the ongoing development and enhancement of the popular cheese bread series, positioning the company as a market leader in this segment and significantly boosting its revenue.


Event Introduction
Snack & Baking
 · 06/26 (Day 2)
Make Snack Delicious And Fun
4.2H - Hall D1
Bakery: Potential Products and Models
15:05
In The Offline-dominated Baking Market, How Did Garden Bakery Achieve 30% of Its Revenue Online Within 3 Years?

In China's baking market, offline presence still reigns supreme. However, since 2020, there has been a notable increase in brands "transitioning" to online channels. Faced with the blue ocean of online channels, how do baking brands seize opportunities and successfully transform?

Garden Bakery managed to increase its online revenue share from 0% to 30% within 3 years, expanding its business nationwide with its signature products. Starting from mooncakes in 2006, Garden Bakery has now made its cheese buns widely known. How did Garden Bakery achieve this success? Let's step into the secret "garden" of this baking brand and find out.

Link to agenda

演讲嘉宾
周薇
零食与烘焙
总经理
花园饼屋

周薇女士自2016年起担任爱普集团旗下苏州花园饼屋有限公司总经理。负责该品牌在苏州大市和全国市场的全面发展,现有线下门店70多家,线上有电商平台和经销渠道的拓展,涵盖从研发到零售的整个运营流程。2018年起,先后引进来自日本、台湾省等专业团队进行技术指导和学习。至今,她持续推动产品创新,特别是网红奶酪包系列的持续迭代和升级,成为该品类产品的标杆企业,并显著提升了公司的营业额。


议题介绍
零食与烘焙
 · 06月26日 (第二天)
做美味有趣的零食品牌
4.2馆-D1
烘焙:挖掘潜力产品与业态
15:05
线下为王的烘焙市场,花园饼屋如何用3年做到线上营收30%?

中国的烘焙市场,依然是线下为王。然而,2020年开始,“转型”做线上渠道的品牌并不少。在线上渠道的蓝海面前,烘焙品牌如何把握机遇、成功转型?

花园饼屋用3年把线上营收占比从0%做到30%,把自家特色产品运往全国,成功扩张生意版图。从2006年靠月饼起家,如今把奶酪包做到”人尽皆知“,花园饼屋究竟是怎么做的?让我们一起走进这家烘焙品牌的秘密“花园”。

查看议程