Speakers
Tiemin Ma
Startup Talks
Brand Founder of YIKEDA
Chairman of Triumph Haofeng Agricultural Group

Tiemin Ma, Chairman of Triumph Haofeng Agricultural Group Co., Ltd., founder of the YIKEDA brand, currently serves as the Vice Chairman of the All-China Youth Federation, Vice President of the China Association of Young Rural Entrepreneurial Leaders, Vice Chairman of the National Modern Facility Agriculture Construction Promotion Alliance, and the representative of the 14th Shandong Provincial People's Congress.

With a forward-thinking approach to modern agriculture, Tiemin Ma focuses on the construction of smart agriculture and high-quality brand operations. Presently, his Triumph Haofeng Agricultural Group has built and operates over 3,000 mu of smart glass greenhouses, making it a leading national service provider in smart glass greenhouse design, construction, and operation, standing at the forefront of the industry. Additionally, the YIKEDA high-end fruit tomato brand he founded reached the top of the e-commerce tomato category within less than a year, achieving a repurchase rate of over 40%. The GREER® fruit and vegetable brand he founded has sales covering the entire country and exports to more than 20 countries and regions, partnering with several Fortune 500 companies in China.


Event Introduction
Startup Talks
 · 06/25 (Day 1)
Start Up, Stand Out
4.2H - Hall B2
Rhythm of Starting
11:05
One year of "Double Tops", Yikeda™ redefines the tomato category!

Man proposes, God disposes. Finding the product that is "meant" to rock is the first step of creating "the next big thing." 

Founded less than two years,  Yikeda™ has become the TOP1 in the tomato category on Tmall with 40+% repurchase rate and 60+% market share for cherry tomatoes. Relying on intelligent agricultural production system and the establishment of stringent fruit grading standards, Yikeda™ has successfully branded tomato products and redefined the category.

Link to agenda

演讲嘉宾
马铁民
创业者论坛
一颗大™品牌创始人
凯盛浩丰集团董事长

马铁民,凯盛浩丰农业集团有限公司董事长,一颗大™品牌创始人,现任全国青联副主席,中国农村青年致富带头人协会副会长,全国现代设施农业建设推进联盟副主席,山东省第十四届人大代表。

以前瞻性思维发展现代农业,马铁民一手抓智慧农业建设,一手抓品牌化高质量运营。目前,其创立的凯盛浩丰集团建设运营总面积逾3000亩的智慧玻璃温室,已成为全国首屈一指的智慧玻璃温室设计、建设与运营服务商,屹立行业龙头;创立的一颗大™高端水果番茄品牌,不到一年便登上电商番茄类目第一,实现超40%复购率;创立的绿行者果蔬品牌,产品销售覆盖全国并出口至20余个国家及地区,是数家世界五百强企业在中国的合作伙伴。


议题介绍
创业者论坛
 · 06月25日 (第一天)
从 0 到 1 到 10
4.2馆-B2
启动的节奏
11:05
一年“双榜首”,一颗大™重新定义番茄品类

“小火靠捧,大火靠命”,选对命中带“爆”的品,是创造“大单品”的第一步。

「一颗大™」成立未满两年,如今已成为天猫番茄品类TOP1,复购率超过40%,樱桃番茄天猫市占率超60%。依托凯盛浩丰智慧化农业生产体系,建立严苛的果品分级标准,「一颗大™」成功实现了农业品牌化,重新定义了番茄品类。

查看议程