Speakers
Robin Fegen
Snack & Baking
Founder & Director
The Robin Collective

For well over a decade, Robin has run The Robin Collective, an creative agency based in the UK, specialising in promoting prestigious brands, (Google, Coca-Cola, Starbucks etc) and creating content that makes headlines, globally. He brings his passion for science and storytelling (he is also a television writer) to a diverse team who together are leaders in the field of experimental food, product development and immersive events.

With extensive expertise in food science, multi-sensory creative design and consumer understanding, they cooked for astronauts, made tiny takeaways for Disney’s Ant Man and hosted the UK’s only experimental food market for Regent Street (complete with glow-in-the-dark baos).


Event Introduction
Snack & Baking
 · 06/26 (Day 2)
Make Snack Delicious And Fun
4.2H - Hall D1
Think Bold and Different
11:05
[Outdoor Exploration] Edible Creations and Endless Inspiration

What?! Young people are running away from home? Statistics show that the demand for snacks in outdoor activities, as one snacking scenarios, grew dramatically by 48.3%. Outdoor activities, like travelling, camping, and markets, are extremely appealing to young people and provide an excellent opportunity for snacks penetrating new scenarios. This time, brands shall go wherever consumers go.

Reminder: no time for camping due to this event? No worries! We will set up tents indoor and experience with you the ceiling-free romance. Make you seize every fleeting inspiration!

 

Link to agenda

演讲嘉宾
Robin Fegen
零食与烘焙
创始人兼总监
The Robin Collective

十多年来,Robin一直经营着The Robin Collective,这是一家位于英国的创意机构,专门推广知名品牌(如Google、可口可乐、星巴克等),并创作引起全球关注的内容。他将自己对科学和讲故事的热情(他还是一名电视编剧)带入了一个多元化的团队,该团队在实验食品、产品开发和沉浸式活动领域处于领先地位。

凭借在食品科学、多感官创意设计和消费者理解方面的丰富专业知识,他们曾为宇航员烹饪、为迪士尼的《蚁人》制作迷你外卖,并在英国摄政街举办了唯一的实验食品市场(包括发光的包子)。


议题介绍
零食与烘焙
 · 06月26日 (第二天)
做美味有趣的零食品牌
4.2馆-D1
打开增长思路
11:05
【“户外”探索】带着零食去露营

起猛了,年轻人都开始“离家出走”了?数据汇总显示,2022年我国休闲零食消费场景中,户外需求同比爆发式增长48.3%。以旅游、露营、集市为代表的户外活动让年轻人“欲罢不能”的同时,也给零食品牌拓展新场景创造了一个绝佳机遇。这一次,品牌应该“去往”消费者在的地方!

本场互动提示:因为参加会议没法去露营?没关系!我们准备在室内“支棱”起帐篷,带你一起感受“没有天花板”的魅力,灵感一闪而过的时候要记得抓住哦!

查看议程