Speakers
Jessie Ge
Function & Ingredient
Marketing Services Manager, APAC
Tetra Pak

As the Marketing Services Manager for Tetra Pak APAC region, Jessie is dedicated to exploring emerging category opportunities under liquid food and supporting go-to-market strategy with in-depth understanding of local markets.

She has built strong capabilities to utilize co-creation and innovative tools, integrate value chain resources to provide one-stop solution for new product development, covering market insights, new product concepts, formulation design, processing and packaging solutions.

She is focused on the study of plant-based and high-protein functional beverages and has accumulated rich industry experience across 7 market groups in APAC region, integrating Tetra Pak's global product and market resources to drive local market product innovation.


Event Introduction
Function & Ingredient
 · 06/25 (Day 1)
Explore The Next Star Ingredient
4.2H - Hall D2
Life Lies in Motion
11:00
Dark Horses Emerge: How Ready-to-Drink Protein Beverages is Expanding the Boundaries of Nutrition

The Ready-to-Drink protein beverages market size has reached $1.56 billion by 2023, with a CAGR of 7.72%. The convenience and diversity of Ready-to-Drink protein products have attracted more and more new consumers, slowly advancing from sports supplementation to a lifestyle, and becoming a new necessity for consumers to obtain healthy nutrition.

Ready-to-Drink protein products, which are already very mature in North America, are still in their infancy in Asia, especially in China. However, new categories also mean new opportunities. As a potential stock of protein supplement products, what are the expansion directions for Ready-to-Drink protein products?

Link to agenda

演讲嘉宾
葛佳
功能性与配料
亚太区市场服务经理
利乐

作为利乐亚太地区市场服务经理,葛佳女士致力于亚太地区液态食品新兴品类研究、本土市场战略及品类机遇拓展。利用创新工具,整合价值链资源提供一站式的新品方案,覆盖市场洞察、新品概念、配方设计、生产及包装解决方案。

专注植物基、高蛋白液态功能饮品等品类研究,并积累多年横跨亚太地区七大市场的行业经验,整合利乐全球产品及市场资源推动本土市场产品创新。


议题介绍
功能性与配料
 · 06月25日 (第一天)
探索下一个明星配料
4.2馆-D2
乐活运动
11:00
黑马涌现:液态蛋白如何拓展活力营养的边界?

2023年,液态蛋白市场规模已达到15.6亿美元,年复合增长率将达到7.72%。液态蛋白产品的便利性和多样性吸引了越来越多的新消费者,慢慢从运动补充进阶成一种生活方式,成为消费者获取健康营养的新刚需。

在北美市场已经十分成熟的液态蛋白产品,在亚洲,尤其在中国市场,还处于初级阶段。但新品类也意味着新机遇,作为蛋白质补充产品的潜力股,液态蛋白有哪些拓展方向?

查看议程