Agenda
Category:
All
Dairy Talks
Snack & Baking
Drink Talks
Alcohol Talks (1 Day Only)
Condiment & 3R Food
Function & Ingredient
Channel Talks (3 Days)
Pack Talks
Marketing Talks
Startup Talks
Tech Talks (Day 2-3)
Plenary Session (Day 3)
Foodtalks
Date:
All
06.25
 (Day 1)
06.26
 (Day 2)
Function & Ingredient
· 6.25 (Day 1)
Explore The Next Star Ingredient
4.2H - Hall D2
09:30
[Future Insights] "Gold Mining" in 100-billion-scale Functional Foods Market

Functional foods come into a furious gallop, estimated to reach RMB 321.46 billion in 2023. As the market is increasingly regulated and more players join, research and development become the powerhouse of competition. Keeping trends in sight, which ingredients are on the brink of shooting up?

Brain Performance Max
10:00
How "Probiotics Plus" Reinvents the Strongest Brain?

With Artificial Intelligence advancing at a rapid pace, how does the human brain match up? Smart eaters are leading the new trend of dietary brain health! It has been scientifically proven that probiotics can regulate emotional stress through the gut-brain axis, plus mystery brain nutrients can also boost focus, memory and more. In addition to probiotics, what other specific plant extracts can help? -- Soothing mood and boosting focus, a two-pronged approach to getting the brain back on top!

10:30
Lactium® Is Helping to Improve You During Your Burn-out Period

According to Future Forum, more than 40% of the world's workforce is now exhausted from work. Burnout is the result of long-term excessive stress that results in extreme emotional, mental, and physical exhaustion. It not only creates negative emotions, but it also reduces our sense of value. With the increasing social pressure, "burnout" is spreading to more dimensions. In addition to giving ourselves a vacation at the right time, stress management is an essential lesson we all need to learn.

Life Lies in Motion
11:00
Topic reserved for Tetra Park
11:30
Is Middle Class Ready for the Health Marathon?

The emerging sport represented by marathons is becoming increasingly popular among the new middle class. The enthusiasm of the middle class for marathon running has surpassed the sport itself and has become a pursuit of quality of life and self-control. What is actually shed in marathon running is the anxiety about health. From fitness and shaping to improving immunity and emotional management, how can crispy middle-class individuals stand out on their health track? 

12:00
Lunch & Food Show Tour
Battle for Health from Gut
14:00
Omnipresent Immunity Support: Plasma Postbiotics in Everything from Drinks to Oats

Lactococcus lactis strain Plasma (LC-Plasma) actives pDCs on the cellular level, and pDCs play a key role in the immune system. The key component of pDC activation is retained in the cellular material of LC-Plasma. Therefore, both live and heat-killed LC-Plasma work the same way. Japanese brand Kirin adds Plasma to beverages, candies, and even oats. Immune support is being built up from snacks to meals.

14:30
Immune Guardian: Relay of Care from 0-100 Years of Age

People will have different immune needs depending on their age stage, and this has not only become consumers' most significant health concern, but also the category with the largest sales share among probiotic supplements. Wanting to fulfill the different needs of yellow hair, the probiotic team applied for the battle!

15:00
The Probiotics Revolution: How to Start a New Era of Gut Health

DE111 (Bacillus subtilis), a long-established probiotic that has been around for over a century, has been officially approved for marketing by the NHC. Unlike other probiotics, DE111 is robust and can remain active even in harsh conditions, overcoming dosage form restrictions and opening up new possibilities. This well-established probiotic is set to make a big impact in the Chinese market!

15:30
The New Leader in Formulation: 1+1>2 Synbiotics

Synbiotics, as the leader in gut microorganisms, is evolving into a new era of top immune ingredients. Synbiotics SYNEO® has been extensively researched in clinical trials and continues to impress with its lasting positive impact on infant gut health, and it can also benefit individuals with cow's milk allergy. Let's embrace the "Era of Synbiotics" together!

Embrace Lightness and Flexibility
16:00
How Carb Fiends Loes Weight Without Pain

Diets like the low-Carb diet, the Ketogenic diet, people hate their restrictive nature. The Chinese carb fiends need to ensure average carb intake, which is crucial and not too harsh, to ensure that they do not regain the pounds they lose in the long run.

What is a more suitable weight loss solution for the Chinese? The answer will be revealed by - Resistant Starch (RS)!

16:30
Joint Health Embraces the Silver

From toddling to hobbling,  the bones and joints of the elderly population have become fragile. 32% of middle-aged and older people (pre-70s population) have been diagnosed with joint problems, and the freedom and flexibility of the body have gradually become a luxury.

Facing the deep aging in China, how does 5-LOXIN, a bone and joint health ingredient, help realize the dream of healthy aging for the huge elderly population to travel and play in their rich and free retirement time...

 

17:00
Wrap-up
Function & Ingredient
· 6.26 (Day 2)
Explore The Next Star Ingredient
4.2H - Hall D2
Super Ingredients Across the Sea
09:30
[Market Deep Dive] Oriental Herbs, Worldwide Popularity

We all thought yangsheng—TCM-based health preservation—was far away from us, but the next second we see Gen Z have started to make wolfberry tea at the workplace and shaibei—exposing back to sunlight—on hot summer days prevails Xiaohongshu. On the other side of the sea, oriental herbs are also gaining popularity. Japan, for example, has seen price increase in nothing but OTC kampo (traditional Japanese herbal medicine)—up by 15% in the past 5 years and doubled sales online. In the western world, "food is medicine" takes off, packed with herbal drinks, like Rebbl and Kitto. It is evident that this generation of consumers value life. Let's look into the opportunities brought by oriental herbs from a global perspective.

10:00
Famous Overseas, Chickpea Aims to Be the Next "Oat" in China

There are about 20 brands for chickpea products in the U.S., with annual revenues ranging from USD 20 million to 50 million. Global CAGR of chickpeas is expected to reach 5.8% from 2023 to 2030, to which are contributed by versatile product forms—paste, milk, snacks, and staple food, etc. Chickpea products are quietly accelerating in China, expanding from a primary agricultural product to scenario-fit leisure snacks. There is void in the chickpea market to be filled by brands through reshaping the product, just like how they have built up oats in China. 

10:05
New Discovery in Sleep: The Ultimate Combo to Break the Sleep Dilemma

In Sept 2023, Nestlé premiered a breakthrough global sleep study in China, which found that a new formulation combination can effectively support sleep quality in adults and enhance next-day cognitive performance. Only five months later, Nestlé first launched a new milk powder based on this research in China, realizing the rapid conversion of scientific studies and products! How can global research resources be leveraged to achieve localized innovation so that there is a "zero distance" between scientific research and products? 

Technology · Outlook
11:00
Fruit Juice Can Be Sugar-free, too!

The reduced- or zero-sugar trend appears to be unstoppable in the beverages market, but fruit juice remains an unsolved problem. Different from other categories, fruit juice inherently contains fructose, sucrose, and glucose, for which regular actions, using less sugar or diluting, will not work. NTFC has successfully pioneered a sugar-extracting method that removes 100% natural sugar from juice while preserving nutrients. When dilution is no more the only way to reduce sugar, will this method see possibilities in other categories?

11:35
AKG Marching-Sparking a Revolution in Anti-Aging and Beauty Care

Pharma is entering the food and beverage industry too? AKG isn't alone. Known for rigorous production, AKG is set to connect with the FBIF audience.

Reports from Nature, Aging, and other journals reveal AKG's ability to extend the lifespan of aging mice and reduce the human body's physiological age by 8 years. Beyond anti-aging, AKG excels in beauty and skincare, antioxidants, exercise, and wellness. How is AKG moving from medicine to food and beverage?

12:00
Lunch & Food Show Tour
The Future of Meat Eating
Cell culture has always been an industry close to the food industry, and in the past we have always imagined its commercialization to be limited to "growing a piece of meat". But as the technology in this industry continues to evolve, more and more possibilities are opening up. All the tracks that can use oil and meat will find a breakthrough under its support!
14:00
[Reveal the Lab] Growing Meat from Meat - From a Cell to a Piece of Meat

Back in 1931, Winston Churchill dreamed of eating chicken without having to raise it. More than 90 years later, harvesting meat with a single cell in a lab is possible. Welcome to the world of cultivated meat. Joes Future, Meatable, and Aleph Farms tell you what each technological breakthrough means and what "the future of the meat" means!

14:55
[Business Imagination] Starting from Fat, Cultured Meat Kicks off Meat Customization

Cultured meat has accelerated globally this year. However, competition is no more limited to tank capacity. Nutritional customization is now made possible for cultured meat. Customized lean-to-fat ratio? Yes! Customized flavors of fat? Yes! Customized content of saturated fat? Yes! This technology breakthrough has not only accelerated cultured meat but also every fat-related category!

15:40
[Investor Focus] The Cloud is Clear: Pondering the Landscape Behind the Cell Culture Meat Investment Frenzy

Why do investors favor cellular meat worldwide? Some say cultivated meat is a more environmentally friendly option; some say cultivated meat is a bottom-up revolution in how human beings replenish meat; others say it is the choice of efficiency.

So, why don't we get all the Chinese and foreign investors together to discuss what we are pursuing for when investing in cultivated meat?

16:20
[Q&A]

They are the top scientists and entrepreneurs in the cell culture meat industry, so take the opportunity to ask questions!

16:30
Wrap-up

论坛议程
分类:
全部
乳品创新
零食与烘焙
饮料创新
酒零后(仅1天)
调味品与预制菜
功能性与配料
渠道创新(3天)
包装创新
营销创新
创业者论坛
科技创新(第2、3天)
全体大会(第3天)
Foodtalks沙龙
日期:
全部
06.25
 (第一天)
06.26
 (第二天)
功能性与配料
· 6月25日 (第一天)
探索下一个明星配料
4.2馆-D2
09:30
【未来洞见】在千亿功能食品里“掘金”

功能性食品正在高速狂奔,预计2023年市场规模将达到3214.6亿元。随着市场的愈加规范以及越来越多的玩家入局,研发正在成为行业的内卷中心。当趋势就在眼前,全球有哪些成分正在爆发前夜?

让大脑重回巅峰
10:00
聚焦大脑健康,先锋原料带来了什么惊喜?

随着全球消费者对大脑健康的日益关注,对改善情绪、记忆力和睡眠质量的需求不断上升,大脑健康膳食补充剂市场快速增长、相关科学方案推陈出新。科学研究证明,益生菌可以通过肠-脑轴调节情绪压力,展现了其强大的商业潜力。那么,大脑健康原配料领域还有其它惊喜吗?答案是肯定的。此次,IFF将推出三种助力大脑健康的功能性原料,精准把握当代人的健康需求,让大脑重回巅峰状态!

10:30
Lactium®正在拯救我们的职业倦怠

Future Forum调查显示,现在全世界有超过40%的上班族因为工作而感到精疲力竭,产生职业倦怠。源自鲜奶的天然生物活性原料——酪蛋白水解肽Lactium®(徕科泰TM)在韩国市场得到广泛应用。同为东亚卷王,类似的社会高压环境,Lactium®将如何给中国上班族做“精神按摩”,拯救那些疲惫的灵魂?

乐活运动
11:00
黑马涌现:液态蛋白如何拓展活力营养的边界?

2023年,液态蛋白市场规模已达到15.6亿美元,年复合增长率将达到7.72%。液态蛋白产品的便利性和多样性吸引了越来越多的新消费者,慢慢从运动补充进阶成一种生活方式,成为消费者获取健康营养的新刚需。

在北美市场已经十分成熟的液态蛋白产品,在亚洲,尤其在中国市场,还处于初级阶段。但新品类也意味着新机遇,作为蛋白质补充产品的潜力股,液态蛋白有哪些拓展方向?

11:30
跑赢健康马拉松,脆皮中产们准备好了吗?

以马拉松为代表的耐力运动在新中产人群中越来越盛行。中产对跑马的热衷,已经超越了运动本身,跑马跑掉的其实是健康焦虑。在长时间的耐力运动过程中,蛋白质能够增加瘦体重(肌肉),减少脂肪。但长时间的运动训练也会使人的免疫力下降。从健身塑形、到提高免疫、再到情绪管理,具有科学背书的三大创新配料如何帮助脆皮中产人在他们的健康赛道上脱颖而出?

12:00
午餐 & 巡展
肠道的健康保卫战
14:00
从饮料到麦片,Plasma后生元的免疫支持无处不在

Plasma乳酸乳球菌可以在细胞水平上激活pDCs的乳酸菌,而pDCs正是影响免疫系统的关键因素。而pDCs激活的关键成分保留在 LC-Plasma 的细胞粒子中,加热灭活也并不影响其发挥作用。在日本,麒麟将Plasma添加到饮料、糖果,甚至麦片中,一场从零食到餐食的免疫支持正在开始。

14:30
免疫守卫者:从0-100岁的接力呵护

随着年龄阶段的不同,人们会面临不同的免疫需求。而这不仅成为了消费者最关注的健康话题,更是益生菌保健品中销量占比最大的品类。想要满足黄发垂髫的不同需求,益生菌小组申请出战!

15:00
世纪“老”菌迸发:如何开启肠道健康新时代?

一株走过一个多世纪的“老”菌——DE111(枯草芽孢杆菌)正式获得卫健委批准上市。与其他一般活菌型益生菌相比,DE111可不娇气,能够在高达100℃的温度和胃部酸性环境等严苛的条件下保持活性,突破剂型限制,在肠道、免疫、心血管和运动表现等方面发挥功效。这款被充分验证的“老”菌,即将在中国市场迸发,打开更多创新的盒子!

15:30
配方新领军:1+1>2的共生元

共生元作为肠道菌群微生物当中的“集大成者”,正在成长为新一代的免疫领军成分。共生元SYNEO®历经多次临床研究,对婴儿健康肠道菌群长时间的有益作用正在惊艳越来越多的人,更是能够应用到牛奶过敏人群当中。让我们一起来迎接“共生元时代”!

拥抱轻盈与灵活
16:00
碳水脑袋的减重秘器

相较于传统的低碳、断碳、生酮饮食,中国人的碳水脑袋需要保证正常的碳水摄入,而这不用考验意志力的方案,对于维持长期有效不反弹的减重效果至关重要。

更适合中国宝宝的减重方案是什么?答案将由——抗性淀粉(RS)来揭晓!

16:30
给银发一族的关节加点“灵活”

从蹒跚学步到步履蹒跚,伴随着岁月的侵袭,老年人群的骨关节变得脆弱。32%的中老年人(70前人群)已确诊存在关节问题,身体的自由与灵活逐渐变成一件奢侈的事情。面临中国深度老龄化的大趋势,骨关节健康原料5-Loxin如何帮助实现庞大老年群体的健康老龄化梦想,在有钱有闲的退休时光里旅行、玩耍······

17:00
结束
功能性与配料
· 6月26日 (第二天)
探索下一个明星配料
4.2馆-D2
海外爆火的宝藏原料
09:30
【市场解读】全球都在流行东方草本

曾经以为养生这个词离我们还有很远,一眨眼办公室的00后都开始保温杯泡枸杞了,三伏天小红书开始流行晒背了。而在海的那边也正在刮起东方草药的风潮。比如在日本,五年时间中别的都可以不涨价,非处方汉方药平均单价上涨15%,网络销量翻番;而在欧美,“Food is medicine”概念愈加流行,市场上早已挤满了像Rebbl、Kitto等草本饮料品牌。我们不难看出,这届地球人很惜命。让我们把视角立足于全球,洞察东方草本的市场新机。

10:00
海外皆知的超级食物——鹰嘴豆走入中国这些年

在美国,专注做好鹰嘴豆的品牌大约20个,百事集团旗下的鹰嘴豆泥品牌Sabra,据媒体估算,2023年营收在2-5亿美金。2023-2030 年期间全球鹰嘴豆的复合年增长率将达到5.8%。而鹰嘴豆作为原料的应用形式也很多样,可以做成泥,做成奶,做成零食和主食……在国内市场,鹰嘴豆也正在悄悄发力,从原来初级农产品的形式到贴合场景的休闲零食,在中国的空白正在等品牌像做燕麦一样重塑鹰嘴豆。

10:05
助眠新发现:打破睡眠困境的终极组合拳

去年九月,雀巢在中国首发了针对熟龄人群的突破性全球睡眠研究新发现,全新的配方组合能够有效助眠和增强次日认知能力。仅5个月后,基于这一研究成果的产品已率先与中国消费者见面,实现了科学成果和产品的快速转换!如何借力全球研究资源来实现本土化创新,让科研成果与产品落地之间变得“零距离”?

技术·前瞻
11:00
100% Fruit Juice With Full Nutrition and Zero Sugar Now a Reality

减糖零糖的风一直在饮料里吹得很猛,但果汁似乎成了一个老大难。和其他品类不同的是,果汁天然自带果糖、蔗糖和葡萄糖三种糖分,减糖的动作便不像其他品类一样只要少放或者稀释就可以。NTFC公司发明了一种脱糖新工艺,不仅可以100%去除天然糖还可以保留果汁本身的营养价值。当饮品减糖不只是通过稀释,这个技术是否还能在更多品类绽放可能?

11:30
AKG“进军”食品饮料,点亮抗衰、美容新思路

药企也要进军食品饮料?科兴可不是第一家。在生产方面要求严苛的科兴这一次要带着AKG(α-酮戊二酸)来和FBIF的观众见面了。据《Nature》《Aging》等期刊,AKG在研究中被发现可以延长衰老小鼠的寿命,以及降低人体生理年龄8年。而除了抗衰之外,AKG对于美容护肤、抗氧化以及运动健康方向也颇有心得。一起来听,看看AKG是如何从药迈入食品饮料!

12:00
午餐 & 巡展
吃“肉”的未来畅想
细胞培养一直是一个离食品行业很近的行业,在过去我们总是将其的商业化想象拘泥于“长出一块肉”来。但随着这个行业技术的不断发展,有越来越多的可能正在迸发。所有能用到油、能用到肉的赛道都将在它的加持下找到突破口!
14:00
【走进实验室】以肉“种”肉——从一颗细胞“长”成一块肉

早在1931年,丘吉尔就畅想过不用养鸡就可以吃到鸡肉。90多年后,实验室种已经可以用一颗小小的细胞养出一整块真正的肉。

欢迎来到细胞培养肉的世界,周子未来、Meatable、Aleph Farms将告诉你每一次的技术突破意味着什么,如何将吃肉带入一个全新时代。

14:55
【从实验室到餐桌】细胞培养的商业想象:从脂肪开启吃“肉”的定制时代

今年的细胞培养在全球都在加速!但与过往拼“罐子”大小不同,细胞培养正在打开肉制品的营养定制世界。肥瘦比例定制?可以!不同脂肪风味?可以!饱和脂肪含量?可以!这次的技术突破,提效的不仅仅是细胞培养肉,还有每一个和油脂有关的品类!

15:40
【对话资本】拨云见日:细胞肉投资热背后的格局与思量

为何细胞肉能得到中外投资方的青睐?有人说细胞肉是更环境友好的选择;有人说细胞肉是对人类肉类补给方式的底层革命;也有人说是效率至上的时代选择。

那,要不,把投资方叫来一起聊一聊,当在投资细胞肉时,我们到底在为什么而付出?

16:20
【互动问答】

他们是细胞培养肉行业最顶尖的一批科学家和企业家,还等什么,抓住机会提问吧!

16:30
结束